Categories
BLOG

ace seeds review

ACE Seeds Reviews

20 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 20

Great Shopping Experience

The Items were properly packaged for shipping in a plain and discreet envelope. It arrived on time and Ace Seeds followed through to make sure the package had arrived.

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Best place for unique Narrow Leaf / Sativa varieties

Easy purchase and tons of variety available!! Best place for sativa / narrow leaf varieties.
Top notch customer service, very responsive.
Ship internationally, never had an issue
Highly recommended
Thanks again!!

Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Quick, simple and easy

Quick service and delivery with no problems, it was a pleasure dealing with them and I’ll definitely be ordering more in the future.

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Good product

Good product, reliable, well presented with plenty of information available on the site.
Whats not to like

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Panama x PCK

Cool genetics, easy and fast shipment, good communication.
Everything is fine Ace Seeds!!
Thx a lot .

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Seeds

The seeds arrived perfectly even doh they took about a month . Prices and delivery were grand . The product wasn’t as professional as other companies just zip bag in a plastic box taped to a brochure.

Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Great service and great seeds

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you are satisfied with our servive and seeds.

We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

High
Some landraces Are trully bad 😀 but pick up from best ibl mammas IMO And you can’t go wrong ! can truly reccomend something with new Malawi, zamaldelica Elite or Panama F10 and other interesting combinations 😉 Very unique quality by best seeds

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy that you like our new Malawi, Zamaldelica Elite and Panama F10 🙂

We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Refreshing genetics, top notch and friendly customer support

Refreshing genetics, top notch and very friendly customer support, both on icmag and on the mail.

For those who are looking at landraces hybrid, pure landraces, heirloom and preservation, I’m not sure you will find better anywhere else.

Their work with small farmers group trying to save and preserve their old strains says long about their ethics in my humble opinion.

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

This is not the first time I place…

This is not the first time I place orders. I am always very satisfied with the quality of the seed and the high level of service. Thanks for your hard work! You are my favorite producer.

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of our seeds and customer service.

We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company. We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Excellent company

Completely painless experience, would trust this company.

Thank you very much for your kind review.
We really appreciate your time, support and trust in our company.

We wish you all the best and stay safe!

Best regards, – ACE Seeds –

Ass-seeds

The customer service leaves more than a little to be desired. I had a problem with the first set of seeds I bought from this company. They said that they would send a new pack to replace the first. That was well beyond a month ago and still have yet to receive any seeds and I have since ordered seeds from other establishments and received them just fine. I would stay away from these guys.

I have since ordered seeds from another breeder coincidentally located in Spain as well and they have already been recieved through standard mail, No expedited mail. So do not go blaming your location for the delay, further more the one star is not just for shipping. If you could actually read you would see i also mentioned your customer service, which you showcase by trying to weasel out of the responsibility of not getting my package to me. Seriously two months time? Did you send them freaking via La Gallega? Lastly your bad rating is also for your crap seeds that did not germ that you were supposed to be replacing.
My precious time will be spent looking at better breeders while the weeds in the garden like you get sorted out. As
Always people this right here is the make or break of a company. Some companies you give a bad review and the try to find out why and fix it, generally a good company that you would want to give your money to.Then there is this company, they are fast to point out that I didn’t buy the seeds from them because you know if you buy their products from someone else the are not really their products anymore. Right?Right. Maybe you shouldn’t authorize other people to sell your products if it is such an awful inconvenience for you to back your “guarentee”.They also fail to mention that I sent them an apology for assuming they weren’t going to help because of my first interaction with them and them claiming they had never heard of the seed not germinating in the manner I described and wanted pictures which luckily I had taken. An apology that was completely dismissed, I do not care what country you are from when someone does not acknowledge an apology that is a big F U to the person giving it. So again the bad rating is for your outrageously bad customer service. People you can give the weasel your money if you wish but I would rather give a mouse a cookie 😘

We are sorry hear that you haven´t receive your replacement seed. Please be informed that the shipping to your country is taking longer than usual due to the COVID19 and also the national election there.

We have received emails from customers confirming back with us that they received their order in 2 months time. In case you are having doubt if we sent out the replacement, we can assured you that we have sent it by standard mail to the shipping address provided by you.

Just for your info, shipping time varies from one country to another. For example, shipment sent from UK arrives faster to your country compared to shipment from Spain. We did our best to send the replacement seed to you eventhough you did not purchase directly from us.

We definitely do not deserve a 1 star review for the shipping delay which is out of our control. When you receive the replacement in the future, we would appreciate that you can take your precious time to update the review here. Thank you!

Best regards, -ACE Seeds –

really the best

Very professional and good people that you dont find so often nowdays
They will bring the good old time strains and enthusiasm back in the future.
be blessed

Your kind words and support are much appreciated! – ACE Seeds –

Do you agree with ACE Seeds’s star rating? Check out what 20 people have written so far, and share your own experience.